The Seven Wars Series

The Seven Wars is a Young Adult fantasy series by E. H. Kindred. The first book in the series was published July 7th, 2012, and the last on July 7th of 2015. The series follows Lask Somadar, the Protector of Etheria, and his family, as they defend the land of the Immortals from rebellions and ancient evil magic. You can find synopses of each book in the series on the individual book page.

The Seven Wars
The Immortal
Bound by Blood
Through Death or Through Darkness
The Mirror of Dùmsaro
The Court of the Hydra King
Time’s Shadows
Storms Westward

Share Your Thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.